How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

A+ Total Care

Urgent Care, Family Practice, & Occupational Medicine located in Elko, NV

71 total reviews

A+ Total Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A+ Total Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George C.
Submitted 05/04/19
I have had nothing but great experience here. The last 2 times I’ve needed to set up an appointment I was able to get in within a couple of days. When I’ve gone in for urgent care they were quick to get me in. Urgent care has popped up all over Elko but A Plus is by far the best!!
Robert E.
Submitted 05/04/19
Good Experience. Was taken care of in a timely manner.
Shelly S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Wright and the staff were professional and kind. Took care if my injury quickly. Excellent care.
Wendy C.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have always had an excellent experience at A+. I have seen both JB and Dr. Wright. They are knowledgeable and compassionate. I rarely have to wait and the facility is really clean. I don't like having to go to the clinic but I am so glad that it is there when I need it. A+ Total Care is an asset to our community.
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Today's visit was fast, easy and stress free. Used the Zippass feature for the first time which was amazingly convenient for my busy schedule. Staff was friendly and helpful as well. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes and my prescriptions were electronically sent to my preferred pharmacy immediately. Their facility is clean and inviting. I would highly recommend these professionals to anyone needing medical care in a pinch.
Karen B.
Submitted 03/05/19
I felt confident in her abilities. She took time to listen and ask appropriate questions.
Ben B.
Submitted 03/05/19
No complaints and everything went quickly.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Excellent doctor
Sherry V.
Submitted 10/28/18
A+ is always friendly and go above and beyond to treat their patients as well as they can.
ASBJORG M.
Submitted 10/27/18
He was very personable and easy to talk to. I think that I will be very comfortable talking to him about any problems, in the future.
Shelli M.
Submitted 10/27/18
Very helpful. I really like Dr. Wright