How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

A+ Total Care

Urgent Care, Family Practice, & Occupational Medicine located in Elko, NV

71 total reviews

A+ Total Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A+ Total Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/07/20
JB is awesome! Always listens and shows concern for my problem.
James S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Wright is very attentive to her patient's concerns,and takes her care beyond "book-learning". She also trusts and follows her instincts.,and uses logic and common sense to guide her treatment. I notice she has a natural curiosity that makes her wan,not just to find whats wrong with her patient,but WHY it's wrong. We don't find these qualities in Doctors often these days,and should cherish those who possess and utilize them.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/06/20
J.B. was knowledgeable and personable; all the staff were helpful and friendly.
Jessica R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Shes an awesome doctor she took really good care of my son's and all the staff is awesome
Edward Q.
Submitted 02/05/20
I found the staff friendly, helpful, courteous and most importantly professional. I will definitely go there again and I've already began telling my coworkers.
Angela A.
Submitted 02/04/20
The Doctor was really nice
Festus A.
Submitted 12/20/19
I was attended to with respect and professionalism
Janet V.
Submitted 11/18/19
Nurses and Dr were very patient with my grandson and did a great job making him feel comfortable and cleaning up his wound and stitching it.
Mary D.
Submitted 11/17/19
I wait is ridiculous. 2 hour wait for a 15 minute visit.
Brian L.
Submitted 11/05/19
She was respectful and quick
Lee H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Awesome service. Would highly recommend.
Marley A.
Submitted 11/02/19
Fit us in and was wonderful with all the kids
Daniel C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doctor JB Allen is top notch with a kind, professional staff that doesn’t hesitate to get my needs met. I highly recommend A Plus!
Jesus C.
Submitted 10/08/19
It was wonderful, I felt very comfortable and the doctor wasn’t too weird when he checked for my hernia
Steve B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I've had a few visits and it has always been very congenial and JB and Karen have been excellent. They take their time and explain everything in great detail.
Charlie W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very personable dr. who took the time to engage with me. Office staff were also very efficient and helpful with attention to call backs with lab data.
Marianne C.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was seen at at A Plus Total Care by Dr. Allen. My wait in the waiting area was reasonable and I only waited minutes in the exam room. Dr. Allen was very caring and compassionate and was very helpful with the problems I was having. I will definitely go back to A Plus!
Heather Kaye S.
Submitted 09/14/19
I always receive great care at this facility! Dr. JB Allen and Dr. Karen Wright are amazing and have the best bed side manners I’ve seen. They genuinely care about their patients. Both of them get an A+ in my opinion!
Jeanue B.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was taken care of. Very professional and efficient . Thank you!
Roberta F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Lao was very pleasent.My husband and I are looking forword to being His patients.