Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

A+ Total Care

Urgent Care, Family Practice, & Occupational Medicine located in Elko, NV

60 total reviews

A+ Total Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A+ Total Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott T.
Submitted 04/03/20
Great staff and doctors. An all American, all women team who really care about you. Thanks for all you do for the community!
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Everyone was great, very nice.
Sue D.
Submitted 04/01/20
Always great!
Leatha M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Awesome Doctor and staff
Harvey B.
Submitted 03/31/20
He is always very caring and makes sure I am able to understand everything he is telling me.
Alicia L.
Submitted 03/08/20
She was wonderful
Jerry T.
Submitted 03/02/20
JB is always there for us, with professional and genuine caring. He has been a huge blessing after my heart by-pass surgery. We love him.
John H.
Submitted 03/02/20
Awesome customer service and friendly patient attitude.
Annilee P.
Submitted 02/29/20
My visit to A Plus was excellent! Everyone was very pleasant and efficient!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/07/20
JB is awesome! Always listens and shows concern for my problem.
James S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Wright is very attentive to her patient's concerns,and takes her care beyond "book-learning". She also trusts and follows her instincts.,and uses logic and common sense to guide her treatment. I notice she has a natural curiosity that makes her wan,not just to find whats wrong with her patient,but WHY it's wrong. We don't find these qualities in Doctors often these days,and should cherish those who possess and utilize them.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/06/20
J.B. was knowledgeable and personable; all the staff were helpful and friendly.
Jessica R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Shes an awesome doctor she took really good care of my son's and all the staff is awesome
Edward Q.
Submitted 02/05/20
I found the staff friendly, helpful, courteous and most importantly professional. I will definitely go there again and I've already began telling my coworkers.
Angela A.
Submitted 02/04/20
The Doctor was really nice
Festus A.
Submitted 12/20/19
I was attended to with respect and professionalism
Janet V.
Submitted 11/18/19
Nurses and Dr were very patient with my grandson and did a great job making him feel comfortable and cleaning up his wound and stitching it.
Mary D.
Submitted 11/17/19
I wait is ridiculous. 2 hour wait for a 15 minute visit.
Brian L.
Submitted 11/05/19
She was respectful and quick
Lee H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Awesome service. Would highly recommend.