Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

A+ Total Care

Urgent Care, Family Practice, & Occupational Medicine located in Elko, NV

44 total reviews

A+ Total Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A+ Total Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet V.
Submitted 11/18/19
Nurses and Dr were very patient with my grandson and did a great job making him feel comfortable and cleaning up his wound and stitching it.
Mary D.
Submitted 11/17/19
I wait is ridiculous. 2 hour wait for a 15 minute visit.
Brian L.
Submitted 11/05/19
She was respectful and quick
Lee H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Awesome service. Would highly recommend.
Marley A.
Submitted 11/02/19
Fit us in and was wonderful with all the kids
Daniel C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doctor JB Allen is top notch with a kind, professional staff that doesn’t hesitate to get my needs met. I highly recommend A Plus!
Jesus C.
Submitted 10/08/19
It was wonderful, I felt very comfortable and the doctor wasn’t too weird when he checked for my hernia
Steve B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I've had a few visits and it has always been very congenial and JB and Karen have been excellent. They take their time and explain everything in great detail.
Charlie W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very personable dr. who took the time to engage with me. Office staff were also very efficient and helpful with attention to call backs with lab data.
Marianne C.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was seen at at A Plus Total Care by Dr. Allen. My wait in the waiting area was reasonable and I only waited minutes in the exam room. Dr. Allen was very caring and compassionate and was very helpful with the problems I was having. I will definitely go back to A Plus!
Heather Kaye S.
Submitted 09/14/19
I always receive great care at this facility! Dr. JB Allen and Dr. Karen Wright are amazing and have the best bed side manners I’ve seen. They genuinely care about their patients. Both of them get an A+ in my opinion!
Jeanue B.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was taken care of. Very professional and efficient . Thank you!
Roberta F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Lao was very pleasent.My husband and I are looking forword to being His patients.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent
Jeff C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Went in for an unscheduled blood draw. I was in the chair within 10 minutes and blood being drawn. She phlebotomist was very careful and caring, as I'm a baby when it comes to needles. Dr Lao called a couple days later and reviewed the lab results with me. Dr Lao is a very caring Dr who takes the necessary time to listen and discuss different options. Very pleased with A+.
Ronda V.
Submitted 07/26/19
We were seen quickly. Professional and friendly care. Waiting room was clean and inviting. Staff were excellent. The dr was helpful, kind, understanding and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for your services!
Mae S.
Submitted 07/20/19
I am grateful and appreciative of the care I received.
Cathy M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Fast, professional, personable. Accurate diagnosis and treatment based on the follow up with a specialist
Daria H.
Submitted 07/07/19
JB is always caring and takes time to listen to patients to best meet their medical needs
Sandy B.
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff was pleasant and helpful, the provider was quick, pleasant, and thorough. I will definitely use A+ again.