Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

A+ Total Care

Urgent Care, Family Practice, & Occupational Medicine located in Elko, NV

23 total reviews

A+ Total Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A+ Total Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky L.
Submitted 06/08/19
JB is wonderful and has an excellent bedside manner. He is very attentive to your questions and concerns and great with kids!
Becky L.
Submitted 06/08/19
I love Dr. Wright, she has an EXCELLENT bedside manner and in very thorough when asking questions about symptoms & also after an diagnosis.
Bryan L.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great service and very professional!!
Janet R.
Submitted 06/05/19
They were all very nice. Became ill while traveling, so on the 2nd day of not being able to keep anything down, I sought help. Dr. Allen gave me medicine which allowed me to hydrate. I was well enough to travel the following day. I appreciated their kindness.
Sharon T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Wright cares about her patients.
Shirley L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Friendly, professional and interested.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great staff - excellent care.
Ryan B.
Submitted 06/01/19
I saw Dr. Karen Wright and she was wonderful. Got my foot healed and working good again.
Fred J.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love A+ Total Care. Every provider I have seen gives me the time I need and has made me feel better. Being on Medicare, they don't differentiate between high-powered insurances and Medicare in serving you. A+ gets an A+ from me.
Jeff G.
Submitted 05/05/19
Fast, friendly , knowledge .
Edward S.
Submitted 05/04/19
I’ve been trying to get my oxygen prescription straightened out for 4 months. Dr Lou made arrangement for oxygen before I got home
Carroll S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Jay has good bedside manner, seems to listen to your needs, and works within protocol.
George C.
Submitted 05/04/19
I have had nothing but great experience here. The last 2 times I’ve needed to set up an appointment I was able to get in within a couple of days. When I’ve gone in for urgent care they were quick to get me in. Urgent care has popped up all over Elko but A Plus is by far the best!!
Robert E.
Submitted 05/04/19
Good Experience. Was taken care of in a timely manner.
Shelly S.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Wright and the staff were professional and kind. Took care if my injury quickly. Excellent care.
Wendy C.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have always had an excellent experience at A+. I have seen both JB and Dr. Wright. They are knowledgeable and compassionate. I rarely have to wait and the facility is really clean. I don't like having to go to the clinic but I am so glad that it is there when I need it. A+ Total Care is an asset to our community.
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Today's visit was fast, easy and stress free. Used the Zippass feature for the first time which was amazingly convenient for my busy schedule. Staff was friendly and helpful as well. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes and my prescriptions were electronically sent to my preferred pharmacy immediately. Their facility is clean and inviting. I would highly recommend these professionals to anyone needing medical care in a pinch.
Karen B.
Submitted 03/05/19
I felt confident in her abilities. She took time to listen and ask appropriate questions.
Ben B.
Submitted 03/05/19
No complaints and everything went quickly.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Excellent doctor