How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

A+ Total Care

Urgent Care, Family Practice, & Occupational Medicine located in Elko, NV

71 total reviews

A+ Total Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A+ Total Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe G.
Submitted 08/09/20
JB and Karen have always taken excellent Carr if me and my son. I appreciate their professional care.
Lance N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Fast and easy
Karen D.
Submitted 07/15/20
I called to get a RX refilled which JB did. But, I was also told to get another provider since I don't live in Elko anymore! I was very upset about this as I feel that it should be my decision if I want to drive to Elko for appointments or not. I was pretty insulted by this.
Terry R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent Dr. shows concern for you personally
Laura O.
Submitted 07/08/20
This is Jerry her husband , Laura was so impressed with your personal when she had her blood drawn, painless.
Cayliene S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very friendly staff and great doctor! Short wait, felt very well taken care of and after months of dealing with my symptoms, they are resolved. Highly recommend!
Riley W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent
Dora F.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very good
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/09/20
Very pleasant! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and I would definitely recommend Dr. Allen!
JANICE L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very caring and informative service provided by everyone at this clinic, was very satisfied from the time i entered the clinic until the time I left the clinic. I want to thank all of you fore your warmth and service.
Sheena T.
Submitted 04/07/20
One of the Best Places to go for Care in Elko!! Thank You all very Much!!
Scott T.
Submitted 04/03/20
Great staff and doctors. An all American, all women team who really care about you. Thanks for all you do for the community!
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Everyone was great, very nice.
Sue D.
Submitted 04/01/20
Always great!
Leatha M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Awesome Doctor and staff
Harvey B.
Submitted 03/31/20
He is always very caring and makes sure I am able to understand everything he is telling me.
Alicia L.
Submitted 03/08/20
She was wonderful
Jerry T.
Submitted 03/02/20
JB is always there for us, with professional and genuine caring. He has been a huge blessing after my heart by-pass surgery. We love him.
John H.
Submitted 03/02/20
Awesome customer service and friendly patient attitude.
Annilee P.
Submitted 02/29/20
My visit to A Plus was excellent! Everyone was very pleasant and efficient!