Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

A+ Total Care

Urgent Care, Family Practice, & Occupational Medicine located in Elko, NV

32 total reviews

A+ Total Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A+ Total Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Lao was very pleasent.My husband and I are looking forword to being His patients.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent
Jeff C.
Submitted 08/11/19
Went in for an unscheduled blood draw. I was in the chair within 10 minutes and blood being drawn. She phlebotomist was very careful and caring, as I'm a baby when it comes to needles. Dr Lao called a couple days later and reviewed the lab results with me. Dr Lao is a very caring Dr who takes the necessary time to listen and discuss different options. Very pleased with A+.
Ronda V.
Submitted 07/26/19
We were seen quickly. Professional and friendly care. Waiting room was clean and inviting. Staff were excellent. The dr was helpful, kind, understanding and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for your services!
Mae S.
Submitted 07/20/19
I am grateful and appreciative of the care I received.
Cathy M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Fast, professional, personable. Accurate diagnosis and treatment based on the follow up with a specialist
Daria H.
Submitted 07/07/19
JB is always caring and takes time to listen to patients to best meet their medical needs
Sandy B.
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff was pleasant and helpful, the provider was quick, pleasant, and thorough. I will definitely use A+ again.
Martha R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Experience was good and the staff was friendly.
Becky L.
Submitted 06/08/19
JB is wonderful and has an excellent bedside manner. He is very attentive to your questions and concerns and great with kids!
Becky L.
Submitted 06/08/19
I love Dr. Wright, she has an EXCELLENT bedside manner and in very thorough when asking questions about symptoms & also after an diagnosis.
Bryan L.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great service and very professional!!
Janet R.
Submitted 06/05/19
They were all very nice. Became ill while traveling, so on the 2nd day of not being able to keep anything down, I sought help. Dr. Allen gave me medicine which allowed me to hydrate. I was well enough to travel the following day. I appreciated their kindness.
Sharon T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Wright cares about her patients.
Shirley L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Friendly, professional and interested.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great staff - excellent care.
Ryan B.
Submitted 06/01/19
I saw Dr. Karen Wright and she was wonderful. Got my foot healed and working good again.
Fred J.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love A+ Total Care. Every provider I have seen gives me the time I need and has made me feel better. Being on Medicare, they don't differentiate between high-powered insurances and Medicare in serving you. A+ gets an A+ from me.
Jeff G.
Submitted 05/05/19
Fast, friendly , knowledge .
Edward S.
Submitted 05/04/19
I’ve been trying to get my oxygen prescription straightened out for 4 months. Dr Lou made arrangement for oxygen before I got home