We will be closed on Saturday, July 4th in observance of Independence Day.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

A+ Total Care

Urgent Care, Family Practice, & Occupational Medicine located in Elko, NV

66 total reviews

A+ Total Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A+ Total Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cayliene S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very friendly staff and great doctor! Short wait, felt very well taken care of and after months of dealing with my symptoms, they are resolved. Highly recommend!
Riley W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent
Dora F.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very good
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/09/20
Very pleasant! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and I would definitely recommend Dr. Allen!
JANICE L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very caring and informative service provided by everyone at this clinic, was very satisfied from the time i entered the clinic until the time I left the clinic. I want to thank all of you fore your warmth and service.
Sheena T.
Submitted 04/07/20
One of the Best Places to go for Care in Elko!! Thank You all very Much!!
Scott T.
Submitted 04/03/20
Great staff and doctors. An all American, all women team who really care about you. Thanks for all you do for the community!
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Everyone was great, very nice.
Sue D.
Submitted 04/01/20
Always great!
Leatha M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Awesome Doctor and staff
Harvey B.
Submitted 03/31/20
He is always very caring and makes sure I am able to understand everything he is telling me.
Alicia L.
Submitted 03/08/20
She was wonderful
Jerry T.
Submitted 03/02/20
JB is always there for us, with professional and genuine caring. He has been a huge blessing after my heart by-pass surgery. We love him.
John H.
Submitted 03/02/20
Awesome customer service and friendly patient attitude.
Annilee P.
Submitted 02/29/20
My visit to A Plus was excellent! Everyone was very pleasant and efficient!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/07/20
JB is awesome! Always listens and shows concern for my problem.
James S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Wright is very attentive to her patient's concerns,and takes her care beyond "book-learning". She also trusts and follows her instincts.,and uses logic and common sense to guide her treatment. I notice she has a natural curiosity that makes her wan,not just to find whats wrong with her patient,but WHY it's wrong. We don't find these qualities in Doctors often these days,and should cherish those who possess and utilize them.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/06/20
J.B. was knowledgeable and personable; all the staff were helpful and friendly.
Jessica R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Shes an awesome doctor she took really good care of my son's and all the staff is awesome
Edward Q.
Submitted 02/05/20
I found the staff friendly, helpful, courteous and most importantly professional. I will definitely go there again and I've already began telling my coworkers.